• Hey Elaha
  • Posts
  • 👩🏻‍💻 Start with Why

👩🏻‍💻 Start with Why

⚡️ Welcome to Hey Elaha! Come on in!

Welcome to Hey Elaha! Every fortnightly, I curate the most interesting links from the tech scene and share them with you here. 

The world is filled with information which means it’s hard to filter and get access to quality information. 

I created this to share my knowledge from the most compelling thought leaders and ideas around the globe. I have run a startup & tech focused book club for almost a year now, I have a specific taste of what builders, creators, and operators find valuable.

The goal is to curate fortnightly readings. You will also be getting my writings where I draw insights on personal, operations, wellness, productivity, and people management.

My long term vision for this blog isn't fully realised yet, so you’re in for a ride with me discovering my niche. Till then, I will focus on having fun learning in public, meeting kind, ambitious people along the way and develop a clear thinking in my writings.

🥸 Can't Wait To Receive My First Issue? 

💖 Let's Connect! 

If we haven't met before, I'd love to say hi! You can introduce yourself by replying to any email or DMing me on Twitter @Heyelaha or LinkedIn

I can’t wait to share and connect with you! ✨

Much love,

Elaha

💓 🕊